Contact Us

FST Technical Services’ command center is in Chandler, AZ with satellite locations around the United States and worldwide.

U.S. Command Center

FST Technical Services
450 E. Warner Road
Suite 1
Chandler, AZ 85225
Phone: 602-380-3817
Fax: 866-752-8131

Satellite Operations

Northwestern United States • (503) 539-6765
Northeastern United States • (512) 293-3679
Southeastern United States • (512) 914-4877
Southwestern United States • (602) 380-3817
Asia & Middle East • (512) 293-3679
Europe • (602) 380-3817

Chief Executive Officer

Troy R. Hall
troy_hall@fsttechnical.com

Chief Operating Officer

Bruce M. Phillips
bruce_phillips@fsttechnical.com

Director of Operations

Tony Puckett
tony_puckett@fsttechnical.com

Chief Financial Officer

Lori Rice
lori_rice@fsttechnical.com

Director of Business Development

Brad Urry
brad_urry@fsttechnical.com

Director of Business Development

Dennis Wolfe
dennis_wolfe@fsttechnical.com

Employment Opportunities

careers@fsttechnical.com

Director of Development &
Talent Acquisition

Steve Skipworth
steve_skipworth@fsttechnical.com

Talent Acquisition

Amanda Zorbanos
amanda_zorbanos@fsttechnical.com

Human Resources

Laura Scott
laura_scott@fsttechnical.com

Accounting

Ariel Matsuno
ariel_matsuno@fsttechnical.com

Marketing & Communications

Tanya Hall
tanya_hall@fsttechnical.com